Lash Mastery Classic And Volume Course Dates

LASH MASTERY CLASSIC AND VOLUME

Month Date
 June Classic 5th Sun and 12th Sun – Volume 13th Mon
Classic 6th June Mon and 20th June Mon – Volume 17th July Sun
Classic 19th June Sun and 26th June Sun – Volume 17th July Sun
Classic 27th June Mon and 4th July Mon – Volume 17th July Sun
 July Classic 3rd Sun and 10th Sun – Volume 17th Sun
Classic 11th July Mon and 18th July Mon – Volume 22nd Aug Mon
Classic 24th July Sun and 31st July Sun – Volume 22nd Aug Mon
Classic 25th July Mon and 1st Aug Mon – Volume 22nd Aug Mon
 Aug Classic 7th Sun and 14th Sun – Volume 22th Mon
Classic 8th Mon and 15th Mon – Volume 22nd Mon

Subscribe and receive 10% off your
next product purchase (excludes training courses)